Creation Care

Event description: 

Wednesdays at 12pm Eastern Time

Creation Care is a weekly interfaith ecology discussion.

These discussions are designed for people of diverse faith backgrounds to learn together about ecology and religion.

Creation Care happens every Wednesday at:

7-7:30 PM in Israel
12-12:30 PM EST
9-9:30 AM PST

Creation Care is a project of the Interfaith Center for Sustainable Development (ICSD). 

Email Aryeh@interfaithsustain.com if you have any questions.

Sign up here.