Events

Webinar Series on Climate Advocacy


July 23, 2019

This webinar by the Joint Learning Initiative on Faith & Local Communities will be one hour and 15 minutes from 9 am -10:15 am ET (2-2:15pm UK/ 4-4:15pm Kenya). The last 15 minutes we will be discussing next steps and the possibility of forming a learning hub.

The fourth part of a four-part series on Climate.

Speakers:

    Isaiah Toroitich, ACT Alliance
    Sarah Wiggins, Tearfund
    Hellen Mugo, Catholic Youth Network for Environmental Sustainability in Africa (CYNESA)

Register here.