Events

Protecting the Amazon in the Synod and Earth Day (Webinar)

 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Time:  11 AM Eastern / 5 PM CEST / 11 PM Manila



The document that prepares the Church for the synod says that the indigenous people of the Amazon “watch over the rivers and the land, just as the land cares for them. They are the custodians of the rainforest and its resources.”


Please register now to join us for this special conversation on protecting the Amazon or to receive the recording.
Register here